i hate…

That  i still think about you every morning.

That i wonder if you are okay.

That i wonder if you think about me.

That i still wait on your every word

I hate that….

I dont think about you that much anymore

I care only a tenth of what i should

I wait with less enthusiasm

I hate that i

Question everything you say

Question every extra word you say to me

I hate that I

understand you soo much

am not so important to you.

I hate that you

Are to lazy to fix anything

Take it for granted that i will always be here

Dont trust me enough to actually let me in

Dont get that i dont get you that well.

Leave a Reply

