OMG! its been how long?

So i was patting my back on having last posted on March 15th. That was until I realized that it was March 15th 2010. Where did the time go?

And to think, I came to runt because these idiots I work with intend for me to start off Easter in a really bad mood!

Its not until you get beaten down many times that you realize that life suxs.

Noo… dont say “Life is what you make it”.. it really sux.

It sucks because of the people you are forced to work with…
It sucks because your parents and pastor folks taught you the value of “working as if you were working for Jesus”.
It sucks because inspite of everything you believe things will work out…

Let me tell you.. life SUX.

On that note.. I am off to change my template… and how are you 🙂

Comments on: "OMG! its been how long?" (4)

  1. yes it’s been a while… kulikayo 🙂 !

  2. and i’m wonderful… especially after the lovely Easter weekend!

  3. eh u.. total shock! You still check out blogs!! like welcome back from the break.. happy to be at work?

  4. Its been awhile since i blogged either and its not that i havent been writing cos i have i just not had much time to blog.this fuels me.
    LIFE DOES ACTUALLY SUCK SOME TIMES WHY ARE WE FORCED TO WORK WITH PEOPLE WE DONT LIKE

Leave a Reply

